Wednesday
February 21, 2018

Technology: Feature Articles

  • Sat, 09/02/2017

    There are many websites and apps to help buyers visualize themselves in a new home and assist sellers who are preparing their homes for the market. Here’s a sampling. 

  • Wed, 07/12/2017

    Does this everyday real estate tool hold the key to innovation or disintermediation?

  • Thu, 07/06/2017

    Members of the 30 Under 30 class of 2017 reveal the tools they use to stay top of mind with clients while running efficient, well-organized businesses.

  • Thu, 06/08/2017

    As autonomous vehicles prepare to go mainstream, the way people live and work stands to face major changes. And that could flip the dynamics of your local housing market.

  • Mon, 06/05/2017

    REALTOR® Magazine talked to movers and shakers in the real estate world to find out which mobile tools they love and why.

  • Thu, 05/25/2017

    Recommend a mobile solution for some of the tasks involved in a major relocation.

  • Wed, 05/10/2017

    Responding to frustrations over a fragmented system, some MLSs are considering unification. Here’s how one group pulled it off.

  • Thu, 04/20/2017

    As smartphones increase in size, it may be time to reconsider which devices are necessary to lug around on the job. Here’s how some real estate professionals are prioritizing their technology needs.

  • Mon, 03/20/2017

    Don’t know exactly what you want from a customer relationship management tool? Ask these questions to identify which options will address your true needs.

  • Wed, 03/15/2017

    Customer relationship management is a necessity, but many platforms fall short. These real estate pros are creating their own solutions.