Friday
December 19, 2014

Technology: Feature Articles

  • Mon, 12/15/2014

    Simply uploading a video is not the end of the road when it comes to promoting your business with this engaging consumer tool. Learn how to get exposure before you shoot your first frame.

  • Wed, 12/03/2014

    Don't know what to do with it? Here are some helpful suggestions, including using it to beef up your new realtor.com® profile website.

  • Thu, 11/13/2014

    First, you need to choose the right method for generating Internet leads. Then, here’s what you do next.

  • Tue, 11/11/2014

    There are many different ways to incorporate video in your marketing plan, but it’s important to match your methodology to your market.

  • Mon, 11/03/2014

    When it comes to marketing listings, many practitioners pay an IDX provider to set up an MLS feed on their website. Others have decided there are better ways to get their listings in front of clients. 

  • Fri, 09/26/2014

    Curious about implementing 3-D listing technology in your business? Here’s a guide to getting started.

  • Thu, 09/04/2014

    These add-ons will make sorting through your inbox a much less painful experience.

  • Thu, 08/14/2014

    Your clients are spending more time on their mobile devices; so should you. Operating exclusively on mobile devices allows you to be quicker and more responsive to people’s needs.

  • Mon, 07/14/2014

    At the Realogy FWD Innovation Summit in June, tech companies unveiled their latest offerings: state-of-the-art listing presentations, simplified online house hunts, and more.

  • Wed, 07/02/2014

    By now, you know your business needs a mobile presence. Does that mean you need your own app? We'll walk you through the process.