Monday
May 25, 2015

Sales & Marketing: Sales Coach Articles

  • Tue, 05/19/2015

    Pique their interest enough to let you get a foot in their door.

  • Fri, 04/24/2015

    Whether they generate reliable business is a debate among many professionals, but it depends on how you use them.

  • Thu, 02/26/2015

    Don’t get confused between being a salesperson and a customer service rep. Here’s how to give the client what they want while getting something in return.

  • Fri, 01/23/2015

    Real estate professionals can sabotage themselves with unproductive thoughts and behaviors. Here’s a checklist of things you should top doing now.

  • Mon, 12/08/2014

    If you need some extra hands on deck to grow your business, don’t start with a personal assistant or buyer’s agent. Look to the Web.

  • Wed, 10/15/2014

    Learn how to use logic, power, emotion, trade, and compromise to strengthen your relationships with clients and close more deals.

  • Tue, 09/09/2014

    Don’t let anything hinder your path toward a successful real estate business — including yourself. Sales coach Jared James offers four tips for creating consistency, eliminating fear, and reaching your goals.

  • Wed, 06/25/2014

    Unless you are fully committed to real estate and have a solid business plan, you will have trouble finding success. Sales coach Jared James outlines five situations that can bring down your career — and how to avoid them.

  • Thu, 05/22/2014

    There’s value in marketing to people waiting in the wings. Learn how some practitioners are getting renters and would-be sellers off the sidelines.

  • Fri, 04/18/2014

    When it comes to turning a stern “no” into an exuberant “yes,” persistence is key, knowledge is power, and creativity pays dividends.