Sunday
September 25, 2016

Sales & Marketing: Relationship Management Articles

  • Wed, 09/07/2016

    People instinctively turn you down when you offer them your service. Work in these phrases when communicating with prospects to get them to “yes” faster.

  • Thu, 08/04/2016

    Emojis are becoming commonplace in professional communications, but know when they are and aren’t appropriate to use with your clients.

  • Wed, 07/13/2016

    Don’t let an indecisive buyer or seller drive you crazy. 

  • Fri, 07/08/2016

    You’ve got the skills prospects are looking for, but to truly connect with them, you have to stop being a salesperson.

  • Fri, 05/06/2016

    Ask open-ended questions to get your clients to open up, listen carefully to their responses, then interject these phrases that will connect who you are as an agent directly to their needs.

  • Tue, 12/01/2015

    You have a critical role in making sure your clients don’t have regrets after purchasing a home.

  • Wed, 07/15/2015

    It's awkward when your clients love their style choices — but you know it will kill the sale. Break the news to them gently, and get them onboard with a more neutral look.

  • Mon, 04/20/2015

    Your online bio tells prospects whether you’re the kind of person they want to work with. Here’s how to craft a profile that will make them say yes.

  • Thu, 03/12/2015

    Who should make up your inner circle of customers? Learn to narrow your customer database in a way that makes the most sense for your business.

  • Fri, 02/13/2015

    Meet three couples in the business who have made their relationships work with their demanding careers.