Thursday
August 28, 2014

Sales & Marketing: Feature Articles

  • Thu, 05/30/2013

    Most believe that referrals just happen when they happen and that they’re out of the receiver’s control. But in reality, you can target for referrals. Here's how.

  • Mon, 05/20/2013

    One of the most important things real estate practitioners give consumers is positivity. Here are a few ways you can keep yourself in the right mindset and bring positive energy to your interactions with clients.

  • Thu, 05/09/2013

    Are your marketing messages going straight into spam folders? Here’s how to get people to pay attention.

  • Thu, 04/18/2013

    How do you promote a struggling area with potential for growth and development? Experts offer some marketing tips for these communities.

  • Wed, 04/10/2013

    Are you still cold-canvassing? You can get a lot further with other simple, memorable techniques. Learn how.

  • Tue, 04/02/2013

    Do you have what it takes to stink at selling? It’s tougher than you think.

  • Thu, 03/21/2013

    It’s not about how many times you strike out. It’s about how many times you step up to the plate.

  • Fri, 03/15/2013

    Put the people you serve at the heart of everything you do—and business will follow.

  • Thu, 03/14/2013

    Take control of your business! Here are three actions you need to take to get on the right track.

  • Fri, 02/15/2013

    Client testimonials can be the most powerful tool to attract new prospects. Check out these ideas for effectively using testimonials in your marketing materials.