Wednesday
September 17, 2014

Contact Us

|
-A A +A

Contact Us

REALTOR® Magazine

430 N. Michigan Ave.
Chicago, IL  60611
adsales@realtors.org
realtormag.realtor.org

Publisher, NAR Senior Vice President
Pamela Guerds Kabati
pkabati@realtors.org
202-383-1044

Vice President of Business-to-Business Communications, Editor in Chief of REALTOR® Magazine
Stacey Moncrieff
smoncrieff@realtors.org
312-329-8496

For general advertising information, insertion orders and materials, contact:
Advertising Sales Associate
Jill Powers
jpowers@realtors.org
P:  312-329-8332
F:  312-328-8174

For REALTOR® Buyer's Market and AE information, contact:
Media Sales Account Coordinator – RM Classified
Natalie DeSoto
The YGS Group
3650 West Market Street
York, PA 17404
P: 717.580-8184
F: 717.825.2171
natalie.desoto@theYGSgroup.com

Advertising Representatives by Region

Northeast/Mid-Atlantic (CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VA, VT, WV)
Midwest (IA, IL, IN, KY, MI, MN, MO, OH, WI)
Canadian Provinces (NB, NS)

Zack Buchanan
National Account Executive
The YGS Group
3650 West Market Street
York, PA 17404
P: 717-505-9701 x191
F: 717-825-2171
Zack.Buchanan@theYGSgroup.com

South (AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, OK, SC, TN, TX)
Bob Jameson
Jameson Weinbrenner Co. Inc.
13140 Coit Rd. Ste. 513
Dallas, TX 75240
P: 972-669-1663
C: 214-693-0471
F: 972-783-1718
Bob@jwwinc.com

West (AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, KS, MT, ND, NM, NE, NV, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY)
Canadian Provinces (AB, BC, ON, QC, MB, SK)

Jim Führer
National Account Executive
4131 SW Hillsdale Ave
Portland, OR 97239
P: 503-227-1381
C: 503-679-5409
F: 503-296-5519
Jim.Fuhrer@theYGSgroup.com

Back to Media Kit home page

0
No votes yet
Your rating: None