Saturday
December 20, 2014

Contact Us

|
-A A +A

Contact Us

Letters to the editor: E-mail narpubs@realtors.org.

REALTOR® Magazine

430 N. Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL 60611-4087
Editorial: 312/329-8458
Advertising: 312/329-8449
NAR Help Desk: 800/874-6500
Fax: 312/329-5978


REALTOR® Magazine Staff

REALTOR® Magazine, print and online, is REALTORS®' best source of information on how to achieve business success. The magazine and Web site advance real estate industry best practices, bring expert insights to significant trends, and provide REALTORS® with timely decision-making tools on business purchases and strategies.

Publications Assistant (General Inquiries, Reprints)
Wilma Gonzalez
wgonzalez@realtors.org
202/383-8458

Senior Vice President of Communications
Stephanie Singer
ssinger@realtors.org
202/383-1050

Public Affairs Assistant
Yolanda Byrd
ybyrd@realtors.org
 


Editorial/Design/Production

Vice President of Business-to-Business Communications & Publisher
Stacey Moncrieff
smoncrieff@realtors.org
312/329-8496

Managing Director & Editor
Wendy Cole
wcole@realtors.org
312/329-8484

Creative Director
Julie Fournier
jfournier@realtors.org
312/329-8879

Director, Multimedia Communications
Robert Freedman
rfreedman@realtors.org
202/383-1012

Managing Editor of REALTOR® Magazine
Meg White
mwhite@realtors.org
312/329-8378

Senior Editor
Graham Wood
gwood@realtors.org
312/329-5965

Senior Editor
Erica Christoffer
echristoffer@realtors.org
312/329-8567

Writer-Producer
Sam Silverstein
ssilverstein@realtors.org
202/383-1212

Contributing Editor (Daily News, Design, Staging)
Melissa Tracey
mtracey@realtors.org

Copy Editor
Bob Soron
bsoron@realtors.org
312/329-8489

Graphic Designer
Isabella Mathews
imathews@realtors.org
312/329-8454

Online Visual Designer
Elizabeth Siuta
esiuta@realtors.org
312/329-8289

Good Neighbor Awards Manager
Sara Pullan Geimer
sgeimer@realtors.org
312/329-8296

Director, Communications Networks (Young Professionals Network, Broker to Broker)
Rob Reuter
rreuter@realtors.org
312/329-8433


Circulation / Advertising

General Manager
Kathleen Marusarz
kmarusarz@realtors.org
312/329-8492

Advertising Sales Associate
Jill Powers
jpowers@realtors.org
312/329-8332

Advertising Sales Administrator
Alvin Pulley
apulley@realtors.org
312/329-8449


National Advertising Sales

Midwest & Northeast
Zack Buchanan
Zack.Buchanan@theYGSgroup.com

Southeast & Texas
Bob Jameson
bob@jwwinc.com

West
Jim Führer
Jim.Fuhrer@theYGSgroup.com

Classifieds
Natalie DeSoto
Natalie.Desoto@theYGSgroup.com