October 21, 2016

For Brokers: Solutions Articles

  • Wed, 10/05/2016

    This simple question could become your business’ best frenemy. Teach agents how to use it wisely.

  • Wed, 09/07/2016

    Help agents understand how to build trust and closeness with these important rules of bonding.

  • Tue, 07/26/2016

    The fact is that the customer isn’t always right.

  • Tue, 06/07/2016

    Think of your broker life as a journey around the clock. Once you know the time, you can follow a few simple steps to get back to your peak performance. 

  • Thu, 04/07/2016

    If you can figure out the percentage of your agents who operate on a higher plane and challenge themselves daily, you’ll have an idea of your team’s potential success in the long term.

  • Thu, 02/25/2016

    One successful luxury real estate agent has a secret for how to make high-end buyers happy: not giving them what they want when they want it.

  • Fri, 01/15/2016

    Teaching agents how to leverage rising interest rates will help them close more sales, but it may also help you find your brokerage’s next superstar.

  • Fri, 12/11/2015

    Identify the members of your team who are coasting, and make your goal for 2016 to help them shift into a higher gear.

  • Fri, 11/20/2015

    Leading agents through this three-step brainstorming process will help them inspire customer loyalty at your brokerage.

  • Thu, 10/15/2015

    If you want to win buyers’ business, you need to be more than just a glorified search engine. Train your agents to become advisers rather than just vendors.